Skip to Main Content

Capitol City Women's Golf Club

Click here to open constitution and by laws PDF will open in a new tab
Click here to open Club's Application PDF will open in a new tab
Current Players, Standings, and Calendar

Board of Directors Name
President Mary Luster
Vice President Tamara Doss
Secretary Michelle Mosiman
Treasurer Marie Werner
Committees Name
Tournament & Rules Carli Vandervort, Chairman
Debbie Parapid & Karin Pitcock, Co-chairman
Team Play Celina Carmona, Captain
Janet Burgess & Anne Henderson, Co-Captain
Handicap Adrienne Weintz, Chairman
Anne Henderson, Co-chairman
Membership/ Hospitality
Susan Ward, Chairman
Lynda Anderson & Loretta Szymanski, Co-chairman
NNGA Delegate Mary Luster